Our Mission

Animalytix®—The Animal Health Industry’s Leading Provider of Commercial Insight

Animalytix LLC is the animal health industry’s leading public clearinghouse for sales aggregated market share information. Animalytix maintains a comprehensive database of over $75 billion in animal health product sales of vaccines, pharmaceuticals, nutraceuticals and veterinary supplies from 500+ manufacturers.

Through its partnership with the leading animal health distribution companies, Animalytix is unique in its ability to provide monthly territory-level market share data on more than 10,000 brands. If you need to know, you need Animalytix.

Our Team
Chris Ragland
Chief Executive Officer
cragland@animalytix.net
George Grau
Canadian Office Manager/Client Services
ggrau@animalytix.net
Carl Timmer
Manager, Information Technology
ctimmer@animalytix.net
Travis Meredith, DVM
Directory of Veterinary Channel Intelligence
tmeredith@animalytix.net
Dawn Haussler
Label Database Manager
dhaussler@animalytix.net
Karrie Allen
SDS / MSDS Database Manager
kallen@animalytix.net
Kristopher Koch
Developer, Information Technology
kkoch@animalytix.net
Shirley Visser-Meier, RVT
Content Director
cvisser@animalytix.net
Courtney Bruget
Master Data Specialist
c.bruget@animalytix.com
Stephanie Hanisch
Administrative Assistant
shanisch@animalytix.net
Tim Witt
Assoc. Director of Commercial Operations
tim.witt@animalytix.com
Brad Holen
Director, Commercial Operations
bholen@animalytix.net
Bryan Gathagan
Senior Technology Advisor
bgathagan@animalytix.net
Dave Dunn
Director, Technology Infrastructure & Operations
ddunn@animalytix.net
Erica Mendoza
Senior Manager, Analytical Services
emendoza@animalytix.net
Mark Pasierb
Senior Software Engineer/Developer
mpasierb@animalytix.net
Ronitta Sandahl
Sr. Business Advisor for Data Quality Mgmt.
rsandahl@animalytix.net
Linda Willey
Manager of Data and Administrative Services
lwilley@animalytix.net



Terry Sheehan
Senior Business Advisor
tsheehan@animalytix.net
Roberta Bruget
Director of Operations
rbruget@animalytix.net
Randy Dey-Toth
Informatics System Developer
rdey-toth@animalytix.net



Chris Ragland
Chief Executive Officer
Linda Willey
Office and Client Support Manager
Shirley Visser-Meier, RVT
Content Director
Brad Holen
Director, Commercial Operations
Roberta Bruget
Operations Manager
Ronitta Sandahl
Data QA Specialist
Erica Mendoza
Senior Manager, Analytical Services
Stephanie Hanisch
Content Editor
Leah Byers
Administrative Assistant
George Grau
Office Manager/Client Services
Randy Dey-Toth
Chief Applications Developer and Leader
Kristopher Koch
Software Developer
Dawn Haussler
Senior Editor & Manager, CVP
Mark Pasierb
Senior Software Engineer/Developer
Mike Biggins
A dear friend and generally great human being – now happily retired in New Mexico
Karrie Allen
Senior Editor & Manager, SDS
Carl Timmer
Senior Infrastructure Manager
Terry Sheehan
Senior Commercial Manager
Travis Meredith, DVM
Director, Veterinary Channel Intelligence
Bryan Gathagan
Interim CTO/CFO
Tim Witt
Assoc. Director of Commercial Operations
Courtney Bruget
Master Data Specialist